Where do I start in the process of converting my third country licence?

You need an initial medical examination conducted by an EASA approved aero-medical center (AeMC) or an aero-medical examiner (AME) for issue of an EASA medical certificate class 2. We recommend you to get an appointment for this examination as early as possible.

PPL checklist

  • Medical
  • Theoretical Knowledge Examination
  • Experience & Training
  • Skill test
  • PPL(A) Skill test Fomr NF-1029E
  • PPL(H) Skill test Form NF-1035 E
Published: 09. Jul 2021