SEN (H)

Her er en oversikt over kontrollanter som har autorisasjonen SEN (H), senior helikopter.

NAVN  FYLKE  AUT.  RETTIGHET  E-MAIL  TELEFON
Amundsen, Bjørn Frode Aust-Agder SEN(H)
TRE(H)
LPA
AS350/EC130
AS332/EC225
MP
AW169 MP
bfa@airlift.no 901 68 773
Belsby, Frode  Vest-agder SEN (H), TRE(H), LPA  A139 MP
A139 SP
R44 
AS 350/EC130
EC120B
fbelsby@gmail.com  952 07 111
Bjerkum, Trond Ansgar Rogaland SEN(H), TRE(H), LPA SK92 trond.bjerkum@bristowgroup.com  
Børresen, John Erick Cabrera Danmark TRE(A)
LPA
DHC8 john.erick.borresen@wideroe.no 908 82 515
Grafsrønningen, Ove  Rogaland SEN(H), TRE(H), LPA SK92 ove.grafsronningen@lyse.net 901 14 501
Hagen, Snorre  Aust-agder SEN (H), TRE(H), LPA AS332/EC225 MP 
AS332/EC225 SP 
S365/EC155 MP
snorre.hagen@lufttransport.no 952 50 128
Haug, Jo Einar  Trøndelag SEN(H), TRE(H), LPA EC135/636 SPEC145(117 jo.einar.haug@norskluftambulanse.no 908 64 465
Hunslund, Ståle  Østfold SEN(H), TRE(H), LPA A139 SP
AW109 MP
S365 / EC155 MP
stale.hunslund@lufttransport.no 930 95 343
Karlsen, Geir Arne  Rogalanf SEN(H)
TRE(H)
LPA
 SK92  geir-ak@frisurf.no  915 91 190
Kroondijk, Thjis  Vestfold SEN, TRE(H) FE(H), FIE(H), LPA AS 350/EC 130
R22 
R44 
SA318/SE313
thijs.kroondijk@sandefjordbredband.net 982 12 427
Lund, Johan Kristian  Rogaland SEN(H), TRE(H), LPA AS332/EC225 MP Jklund5@hotmail.com 901 71 939
Segtnan, Ottar Erlend  Østfold SEN(H), TRE(H), LPA EC135/635 SP 
EC145(BK117)SP
erlend.segtnan@norskluftambulanse.no 924 62 414
Silbodal, Nils Helge  Vestfold SEN(H), FE(H), FIE(H), LPA AS 350/EC 130 
Bell206
silbodal@pegasus-as.no 911 67 227