SEN (A)

Her er en oversikt over kontrollanter som har godkjenningen SEN (A), senior fly.

 NAVN FYLKE  AUT.  RETTIGHET  E-MAIL  TELEFON
Andersen, Kjetil Eide  Ski SEN (A)
FE(A)
TRE(A)
LPA 
SEP(land)
B737 300-900 
kjetil.e.@gmail.com 95714133
Aunebakk, Reidar  Røros SEN 
FE(A) 
LPA 
MEP (land)
SEP (land) 
raune233@online.no 90094458
Drefvelin, Morten Vilhelm  Akershus

SEN
TRE(A)
LPA

B737 300-900 10862@norwegian.com 48141170
Fernsjø, Knut Even Oslo SEN(A)
TRE(A) 
LPA
DHC8 even.fernsjo@wideroe.no 99024974
Fæster, Georg Nordland SEN(A) 
TRE(A) 
LPA
BE90/99/100/200 MP
BE90/99/100/200 SP
D228 MP
georg.faester@gmail.com 92698765
Gresseth, Leif Sehested Trøndelag SEN(A) 
TRE(A) 
LPA
DHC8 eif.morten.gresseth@wideroe.no 90062374
Haveraaen, Harald Spania SEN
TRE(A) 
LPA
A340 
A330/350
harald.haveraaen@sas.no 90852815
Hem, Helge Vestfold SEN(A)
FE(A) 
FIE(A) 
IRE(A)
LPA
MEP(land)
SEP (land)
helge.hem@uit.no 97527440
Henriksen, Ivar Harald  Hordaland SEN(A)
FE(A)
LPA
SEP(land) ih1904@gmail.com 90855680
Holdø, Ola Andreas  Nordland SEN(A) 
FE(A) 
FEI(A) 
IRE(A) LPA
MEP (land)
SEP (land)
ole.andreas@nndata.no 90654606
Kobberrød, Kenneth Henricks Akershus  SEN 
TRE(A)LPA
B737 300-900 11064@norwegian.com 92411888
Kultorp, Stian Dehlin  Østfold SEN(A)
FE(A) 
IRE(A) LPA
MEP (land), SEP (land skultorp@online.no 95787100
Langset, Erik Christian  Buskerud SEN(A) 
SFE(A) 
LPA
A330/350
A340
erik.c.langset@gmail.com 93401750
Melsæter, Stein Arne  Vestfold SEN(A)
TRE(A) 
LPA
A330/350
A340
37436@sas.dk 92694134
Ribe, Arne  Aust-agder SEN(A) 
FE(A) 
FIE(A) 
IRE(A)
LPA
MEP(land)
SEP(land)
ar-rib@online.no 92053876
Ringheim, Paul  Hordaland SEN(A)
FE(A)
LPA
MEP(land)
SEP(land)
breim@online.no 90883646
Røgeberg, Rune Juhl Oslo SEN(A)
TRE(A) 
LPA
B737 300-900 rune.rogeberg@gmail.com 95719250
Steihaug, Arne Oslo SEN(A) 
TRE(A) 
LPA
B737 300-900 asteih@online.no 93207602
Strande, Roar Arne  Nordland SEN(A) 
FE(A)
LPA
SEP(land) roar.strande@lofotkraft.net 90667857
Strøm, Bjørn  Oppland SEN(A) 
TRE(A) FE(A) 
LPA
B737 300-900 PC12
SEP(land)
SEP(sea)
bjorn.strom@sas.no 90681350
Tolo, Normann Bjørkum  Akershus SEN 
TRE(A) 
LPA
B737 300-900 normantolo@yahoo.com 46465536
Tømmerås, Kjetil  Akershus FE(A) 
SEN 
TRE(A) 
IRE(A) 
FIE(A) 
LPA
MEP (land)
SEP(land) 
B737 300-900
k-toemme@online.no 90915563