Kontrollanter fixed-wing

Her er oversikt over kontrollanter med bevis for fly.

 

NAVN

FYLKE

AUT

RETTIGHET

E-MAIL

TELEFON

Allen,

Christopher George

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

10306@norwegian.com

924 90 155

Amengual,

Santiago

Akershus

CRE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

santiago@amengual.no

472 55 490

Andresen,

Jan Ivar Slengesol

Hedmark

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

jia@slengesol.com

976 62 699

Antonsen,

Kent Ove

Troms

TRE(A)

BE90/99/100/200 MP

kent.antonsen@gmail.com

404 51 000

Aspheim,

Gerhard

Rogaland

SFE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

gerhard@aspheim.no

932 07 358

Bakke,

Bjørn Harald

Akershus

CRE(A)

SEP(land)

bharbakk@online.no

456 18 240

Ballantine,

Martin Øverby

Oslo

FE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

MEP (land)

 

martinballantine@gmail.com

924 28 477

Bere,

Gaute

Sverige

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

 

petribere@tele2.se

930 96 436

Bergsland,

Espen

Trøndelag

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

espen.bergsland@wideroe.no

989 01 033

Berntzen,

Endre

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

endrebe@online.no

989 01 109

Blindheim,

Ståle Borge

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

stale.blindheim@sas.no

470 23 466

Blystad,

Cato

Sogn og Fjordane

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

andbly@gmail.com

989 01 057

Bratseth,

Jon Magne

Hordaland

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

jmb@sklbb.no

900 76 776

Bue,

Jørgen Marentzius

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

A330/350

A340

jorgen.bue@hotmail.com

906 11 451

Børresen,

John Erick Cabrera

Danmark

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

john.erick.borresen@wideroe.no

908 82 515

Dahl,

Steffen Kopreitan

Telemark

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

steffen.kopreitan.dahl@wideroe.no

 

Dahlum,

Egil

Hedmark

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

egil.dahlum@sas.no

957 19 232

Dimmen,

Frank

Møre og Romsdal

SFE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

frank.dimmen@norwegian.no

900 18 839

Ditløvsen,

Svein Erik

Troms

FE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

CessnaSET (land)

serditl@online.no

965 16 000

Dragland,

Torstein

Trøndelag

TRE(A)

LPA

D228 MP

tol@ltfw.no

406 13 341

Drijgers,

Albert Jan

Rogaland

TRE(A)

LPA

ATR42/72

albert.drijgers@atr-aircraft.com

970 68 656

Duvsete,

Svein Johnny

Trøndelag

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

63963@sas.dk

957 19 029

Egner,

Tormod

Akershus

FE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

MEP (land)

tormod.egner@sundtair.com

900 96 291

Eilers,

Fred Roger

Troms

FE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

feilers@mil.no

970 49 606

Fallås,

Roger

Vestfold

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

roger.fallas@wideroe.no

413 05 727

Fernsjø,

Knut  Even

Oslo

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

even.fernsjo@gmail.com

990 24 974

Fjørtoft,

Rune

Akershus

 

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

rune.fjortoft@wideroe.no

952 16 778

Fossum,

Bjørn

 

Hedmark

FE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

fossumfly@gmail.com

924 53 210

Gjøvik,

Geir

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

gegjovik@broadpark.no

932 12 640

Halvorsen,

Stig Oscar

Oslo

FE(A)

IRE(A)

FIE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

MEP (land)

sohal@online.no

901 62 443

Hamborg,

Thor Sverre

Trøndelag

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

 

926 60 635

Hansen,

Bård

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

bard.hansen2@gmail.com

932 35 852

Hassum,

Stian

Vestfold

FE(A)

LPA

MEP (land) SEP(land)

stian@hassum.no

996 96 580

Hattrem,

Leif Arild

Buskerud

TRE(A)

LPA

A340

leif-a.hattrem@sas.no

 

Hellesnes,

Stig Vedå

Oslo

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

stig.hellesnes@wideroe.no

930 33 819

Hermansen,

Sven Fermann

Telemark

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

sfh@norwegian.no

907 37 302

Heyerdahl,

Kim Nicolay

Vestfold

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

 

907 95 202

Hogner,

Trond

Vestfold

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

 

977 26 768

Hoås,

Torstein

Buskerud

TRE(A)

LPA

B777/787

torstein.hoas@norwegian.com

900 93 465

Høyem,

Asle Jarl Hugo

Nordland

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

asle.hoyem@wideroe.no

907 23 707

Ivarson,

Erik Otto

Trøndelag

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

erik.ivarson@sas.no

906 54 439

Iversen,

Eirik

Buskerud

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

eirik.iversen@wideroe.no

926 04 910

Jansen,

Jan Henning

Hedmark

FE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

SEP(sea)

janhejansen@gmail.com

997 22 145

Jensen,

Thor-Erik

Troms

TRE(A)

LPA

BE90/99/100/200 MP BE90/99/100/200 SP

thor-eje@online.no

915 75 145

Jodalen,

Torkel Mathias

Akershus

FE(A)
FIE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

tmj@bitwarp.no

924 22 020

Johnsen,

Bjørn

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

bjohn2@online.no

926 16 753

Johnsen,

Odd Johan

Nordland

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

odd.johan.johnsen@wideroe.no

478 06 920

Kerr,

Nikolai

Oslo

FE(A)

FIE(A)

IRE(A)

LPA

MEP (land) SEP(land)

nikolai@kerr.no

957 14 678

Knudtson,

Svein Roger

Nordland

TRE(A)

LPA

 

DHC8

knudtson@hotmail.no

900 73 342

 

Koller,

Karl Theodor Fredrik

 

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

fredrik.koller@wideroe.no

954 11 844

 

Kuyper,

Jorik Jarfonn Hegna

 

Oslo

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

jarfonn1@gmail.com

481 52 393

Kristiansen, 
Steinar
Storm

Hedmark

FE(A)
LPA

SEP(land)

morninglight@live.no

413 80 441

Larsen,

Jens Petter

Akershus

 

TRE(A)

LPA

Examiner Inspector

 

B737 300-900

jp-lar@online.no

951 71 705

Larsen,

Stig

Vestfold

TRE(A)

FE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

stig.larsen@norwegian.com

934 05 595

Lian,

Stein Magne

Rogaland

FE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

SEP(sea)

smlian@online.no

959 67 988

Lien,

Marianne Vikse

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

marianne.vikse.lien@norwegian.no

922 99 913

Lund,

Alexander

Vestfold

FE(A)

IRE(A)

FIE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

MEP (land)

alexander.lund@gmail.com

412 02 845

Lund,

Dagfinn

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

dagfinn.lund@sas.no

957 15 656

Løken,

Ole Erik

Akershus

FE(A)

LPA

SEP(sea)

SEP(land)

MEP (land)

lokenair@frisurf.no

924 57 057

Løver,

Trygve

Buskerud

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

 

934 13 008

Løvheim,

Rune Sigurd

Buskerud

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

rune.lovheim@wideroe.no

924 14 299

Midtlund,

Jan Terje

Oslo

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

jtm777@hotmail.com

905 62 513

Mohagen,

Torgeir

Oslo

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

torgeimo@online.no

932 34 791

Mollan,

Steinar

Oslo

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

s.molland@telia.com

532 71 616

Mulliri,

Frank Romano

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

bluesky@online.no

 

Nedregård,

Geir

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

geir.nedregard@sas.no

957 15 925

Nergård,

Kai Ove

Telemark

TRE(A)

LPA

A330/350

A340

38471@sas.no

905 454 09

Nilsen,

Kyrre Geir

Vestfold

TRE(A)

LPA

B747 400

B757/767

kyrre.nilsen@airatlanta.com

930 07 734

Nilsen,

Roger

Troms

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

r.nilsen@online.no

90 836 338

Njå,

Dag

Rogaland

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

dag.njaa@norwegian.no

934 32 832

Normann,

Geir

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

genor58@hotmail.com

926 52 902

Nyen, Halvor

Telemark

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

 

 

Nyhuus,

Erik Bjong

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

eri-bjon@online.no

920 33 272

Næss,

Knut Einar

Vestfold

FE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

MEP (land)

knuteinar@pilot.no

930 89 985

Olsen,

Hallgeir

Vest-Agder

FE(A), TRE(A

LPA

SEP(land)

hallgeir.olsen@wideroe.no

990 217 46

Olsen,

Leif Ruhne

Rogaland

FE(A)

FIE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

SEP(sea)

leif.r.olsen@lyse.net

915 86 724

Orlien,

Harald

Oslo

FE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

harald.orlien@gmail.com

930 00 997

Overland,

Pål Roger

Rogaland

FE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

paloverland@hotmail.com

454 25 016

Pirret,

Michel Fernandez

Oslo

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

michel.f.pirret@wideroe.no

900 91 387

Raade,
Eivind

Buskerud

TRE(A)
LPA

DHC8

eivindraade@msn.com

909 95 888

Raustein,

Morten

Trøndelag

FE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

morten.raustein@gmail.com

970 49 973

Reagan,

William Ray

Buskerud

TRE(A)

LPA

A340

A330/350

wrreagan@online.no

 

Rieber-Mohn,

Ketil Årøen

Akershus

FE(A)

LPA

MEP (land)

SEP(land)

ketilarm@gmail.com

412 70 987

Ring,

Arnt Erik

Trøndelag

FE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

arnt@heIiscan.no

979 93 005

Riseng,

Henrik Andreas

Oslo

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

henrik.riseng@wideroe.no

 

Rivelsrud,

Svein Erik

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

svein.erik.rivelsrud@wideroe.no

906 86 246

Røgeberg,

Rune Juhl

Oslo

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

rune.rogeberg@gmail.com

957 19 250

Rønning,

Ove

Hedmark

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

ove.ronning@norwegian.no

934 76 911

Sandnes,

Tor Agne Wahl

Trøndelag

FE(A), CRE(A)

IRE(A)

FIE(A)

LPA

MEP (land) SEP(land)

torws@rorosfly.no

906 15 117

Sangedal,

Stig Morten

Rogaland

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

stig.morten.sangedal@wideroe.no

907 79 516

Skaar,

Stian Hajem

Hordaland

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

10868@norwegian.com

458 00 907

Skaar,

Espen

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

espen.skaar@sas.no

930 235 54

Skogøy,

Bjørn Petter

Nordland

FE(A)

LPA

MEP (land)

SEP(land)

bskogoey@online.no

900 11 330

Skåre,

Morten

Troms

TRE(A)

LPA

BE90/99/100/200 MP

morten.skare@ltfw.no

918 47 931

Solberg,

Jørn Ivar

Buskerud

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

Jorn.ivar.solberg@wideroe.no

922 68 384

Solberg,

Magne Flåten

Buskerud

FE(A)

FIE(A)

IRE(A)

LPA

MEP (land) SEP(land)

SEP(sea)

mfsolberg@hotmail.com

900 65 180

Solevåg,

Bjørn

Møre og Romsdal

CRE(A)

TRE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

BE90/99/100/200 MP

bsolevag@mimer.no

932 97 134

Solheim,

Geir Kristian

Oppland

FE(A)

IRE(A)

LPA

CessnaSET (land)

SEP(land)

gsolhe@online.no

900 50 790

Solstad, Erik

Vestfold

FE(A)

IRE(A)

LPA

MEP (land) SEP(land)

erik@pilot.no

916 90 142

Solvang,

Jon Ragnvald

Nordland

FE(A)

FIE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

jrsolvan@online.no

911 19 147

Sotlien,

Tor Einar

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

sotlien@online.no

900 32 420

 

Stangeland, Are Ramson

 

Hordaland

FE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

airwing@ramson.org

 

Storhaugen,

Steinar Andre

Oppland

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

Steinar.andre.storhaugen@wideroe.no

 

Svendsgaard,

Tor Reinhardt

Trøndelag

FE(A)

LPA

MEP (land) SEP(land)

tor.svendsgaard@hotmail.com

957 04 304

Sørensen,

Harald

Telemark

FE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

SEP(sea)

 

482 82 634

Tokerud,

Morten

Akershus

FE(A)

FIE(A)

IRE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

SEP(sea)

mtoke@online.no

997 26 689

Torsteinsen,

Ida

Nordland

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

ida.torsteinsen@wideroe.no

911 15 650

Tranholt,

Rune

Akershus

CRE(A)

LPA

SEP(land) CessnaSET (land)

info@tranholt.com

950 24 249

Ukkelberg,

Arnstein

Trøndelag

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

arnstein.ukkelberg@wideroe.no

926 07 408

Vandbakk,

Thomas

Vestfold

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

Thomas.Vandbakk@sas.no

924 14 158

Vestfossen,

Lars Arne

Buskerud

FE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

larsarne.vestfossen@ltfw.no

971 54 704

Vikholt,

Anders

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

anders.vikholt@gmail.com

920 51 189

Vikor,

Lars-Martin

Akershus

FE(A)

LPA

MEP (land)

SEP(land)

lars@pilot.no

926 21 362

Wasler,

Bernt Raiby

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

BE300/1900 MP BE90/99/100/200 MP

bernt@wasler.no

908 23 676

Weeg,

Frode Olav

Oppland

TRE(A)

LPA

BE90/99/100/200 MP

fweeg@hotmail.com

918 66 105

Ødegaard,

Geir

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

geir.odegaard@wideroe.no

901 77 065

Øpstad,

Kjell

Buskerud

FE(A)

LPA

SEP(land)

SEP(sea)

kao@caa.no

900 47 833

Østby,

Nina

 

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8           

 

 

Østerhus,

Svein Olaf Larsen

Akershus

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

osterhus@vikenfiber.no

412 11 450

Aarum,

Kjetil

Vestfold

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900

11101@norwegian.com

920 46 067

Aasjord,

Kjell Olav

Nordland

TRE(A)

LPA

DHC8

aaskje@wideroe.no

932 30 249

Aaslestad,

Knut Espen

Dubai

TRE(A)

LPA

B737 300-900 B777/787

knut.aaslestad@gmail.com

924 32 333