Kontrollant helikopter

Her er oversikt over kontrollanter med bevis for helikopter.

 

NAVN

FYLKE

AUT

RETTIGHET

E-MAIL

TELEFON

Aga,

Tone

Østfold

TRE(H)

LPA

EC120B

R 44

AS350/EC130

tone@noraviation.no

996 98 521

Amundsen,

Bjørn Frode

 Aust-Agder

TRE(H)

LPA

 AS 350 / EC 130

AS332/EC225 MP

AW169 MP

bfa@airlift.no

901 68 773

Arnekleiv,

Gunnar

Akershus

TRE(H)

FE(H)

LPA

 

EC135/635 SP

garnek@online.no

992 87 709

Amdal,

Liss

Trøndelag

TRE(H)

LPA

 

EC135/635 SP

liss.amdal@norskluftambulanse.no

452 99 884

Arnesen,

Tor Magne

 Nordland

TRE(H)

 LPA

A139 MP

 A139 SP

tor.arnesen@lufttransport.no

916 11 446

Bache,

Øyvind Juel

 Buskerud

TRE(H)

FE(H)

LPA

AS355

R 44

AS355

BO 105

oyvind.juel.bache@airlift.no

982 13 413

Berg,

Trond Ola

 Svalbard

TRE(H)

LPA

AS332/EC225 MP

tolaberg@online.no

952 50 122

Bergmann,

Uli

 Rogaland

TRE(H)

LPA

SK92

uli.bergmann@bristowgroup.com

456 97 282

Bjørnå,

Eiliv

 Rogaland

 

TRE(H)

LPA

AS332/EC225 MP

eilivbjorna@hotmail.com

926 33 912

Blom,

Peter

 Vestfold

TRE(H)

FIE(H)

LPA

R 44

peter@ehc.no

916 12 276

Bonde,

Ivar

 Hamar

TRE(H)

LPA

AS332/EC225 MP

S365 / EC155 MP

ibo@ltrw.no

928 84 355

Bragstad ,

Lars Erik

Trøndelag

 

TRE(H)

LPA

EC145 (BK117) SP

lars.erik.bragstad@norskluftambulanse.no

915 37 315

Chaboud,

Nils Christophe

Rogaland

TRE(H)

LPA

SK92

nils.chaboud@gmail.com

452 26 577

Christiansen,

Glenn

Rogaland

TRE(H)

LPA

AS332/EC225 MP

glennchr@gmail.com

911 33 071

Conneryd,

Bo Gustaf

Sverige

TRE(H)

IRE(H)

LPA

EC145 (BK117) SP EC135/635 SP

connbo@gmail.com

902 08 112

Constable,

Neal

Rogaland

TRE(H)

LPA

SK92

neal.constable@bristowgroup.com

480 05 869

Dahl-Hansen,

Petter

Telemark

TRE(H)

FE(H)

IRE(H)

LPA

SK92,

AS355

petterdh@frisurf.no

930 04 040

Djupsjö,

Paul Mikael

Svalbard

TRE(H)

LPA

AS332/EC225 MP

S365/EC155 SP

mikael.djupsjo@lufttransport.no

481 92 737

Engesveen,

Lars

Vestfold

FE(H)

TRE(H)

LPA

AS355

lars.engsveen@babcockinternational.com

930 80 484

Engum,

Terje

Oslo

TRE(H)

LPA

SK92

terje.engum@chcheli.com

917 64 981

Espedal,

Torgeir

Rogaland

TRE(H)

LPA

SK92

tespedal@yahoo.com

911 20 841

Forsman,

Ulf Anders Johan

Sverige

TRE(H)

LPA

SK92

johan.forsman@bristowgroup.com

473 42 622

Glenne,

Jørn Baltzer

Akershus

TRE(H)

FE(H)

LPA

EC135/635 SP

jbg001@online.no

901 99 649

Gundersen,

Magne Aage

Telemark

TRE(H)

LPA

SK92

magne.gundersen@sf-nett.no

413 00 373

Haukeland,

Steinar

Rogaland

TRE(H)

LPA

SK92

steinar.haukeland@bristowgroup.com

479 08 251

Holemark,

Pål Kristian

Buskerud

TRE(H)

LPA

SK92

 

 

Hollås,

Øystein

Møre og Romsdal

TRE(H)

LPA

SK92

oysteinhollas@gmail.com

911 22 787

Hus,

Leif Raaen

Sogn og Fjordane

TRE(H)

LPA

AS 350 / EC 130 AS332/EC225 MP

AS332/EC225 SP

leif.hus@airlift.no

952 50 104

Johannessen,

Stian

Vest-AgderSogn og Fjordane

FE(H)

LPA

AS 350 / EC 130

HU269

R44

stian.johannessen@fjellfly.no

959 42 417

Juliussen,

Ted Jan Steinar

Oslo

FE(H)

TRE(H)

IRE(H)

LPA

AS355

AS 350 / EC 130

S365/EC155 MP S365/EC155 SP

tju@nhv.be

971 15 248

Jystad, Morten

Trøndelag

TRE(H)
LPA

EC145(BK117)
SP

morten.jystad@norskluftambulanse.no

924 62 544

Jøntvedt,

Craig Martin

Akershus

TRE(H)

LPA

SK92

cjontvedt@chc.ca

948 95 959

Larsen,

Øyvind Torp

Rogaland

TRE(H)

LPA

SK92

oeyvindtl@hotmail.com

959 91 814

Larsson,

Clas Christian

Sverige

TRE(H)

LPA

AS332/EC225 MP SK92

chrislarsson225@gmail.com

 

Listad,

Ole Anders

Oppland

TRE(H)

LPA

EC135/635 SP

ole.anders.listad@norskluftambulanse.no

915 45 255

Lyngby,

Tom-Ulrich

Trønderlag

TRE(H)

LPA

SK92

tom-ulrich.lyngby@bristowgroup.com

920 10 607

Meyer,

Ralf Günter

Rogaland

 

TRE(H)

LPA

SK92

ralf.meyer@bristowgroup.com

 

Midttun, Roger

Sogn og Fjordane

TRE(H)

LPA

AS 350/EC130

roger.midttun@airlift.no

416 46 405

Mørkve,

Christian Alexander

Akershus

TRE(H)

LPA

BO 105

EC135/635 SP

EC145 (BK117) SP

helidoc36@gmail.com

952 18 500

Narjord,

Bjørn

Hedmark

TRE(H)

LPA

SK92

bnarjord@online.no

922 31 727

Nordseth,

Vidar

Akershus

TRE(H)

LPA

EC135/635 SP

vidar.nordseth@nlaas.no

975 97 516

Ohnstad,

Sverre

Trøndelag

TRE(H)

LPA

EC135/635 SP

sverre.ohnstad@norskluftambulanse.no

971 16 102

Olsen,

Lukas Andre Bøgle

Akershus

TRE(H)

LPA

EC135/635 SP

copterlukas@gmail.com

986 93 252

Onstad,

Endre

Hordaland

TRE(H)

LPA

AW169MP

Endre.onstad@ltrw.no

 

 

957 34 050

Pilskog,

Bjørn André

Møre og Romsdal

FE(H)

LPA

AS 350 / EC 130

bap@pila.as

911 05 120

Rego,

Carl Gilbert

Akershus

TRE(H)

LPA

SK92

Carl.rego@bristowgroup.com

 

Richardsen,

Hans Gunnar

Hedmark

TRE(H)

LPA

SK92

hans.richardsen@bristowgroup.com

990 11 240

Ring,

Arnt Erik

Trøndelag

FE(H)

LPA

AS 350 / EC 130

Bell204/205/UH-1D

arnt@heIiscan.no

979 93 005

Robertsen,

Dagfinn

Troms

TRE(H)

LPA

AW169 MP

AW169 SP

dagfinn.robertsen@gmail.com

924 86 153

Rugsveen, 
Torvald
Haarset

Hedmark

FE(H)
TRE(H)
LPA

R44
AS350

torvald@noraviation.no

901 81 840

Rød,

Fredrik

Møre og Romsdal

TRE(H)

LPA

AS 350 / EC 130

fredrik.rod@airlift.no

952 50 136

Skog-Andersen,

Hans

Trøndelag

TRE(H)

LPA

AW169 MP

hans.andersen@babcockinternational.com

924 06 596

Skovro,

Øystein

Sogn og Fjordane

TRE(H)

LPA

Bell204/205/UH-1D AS 350 / EC 130

oystein.skovro@gmail.com

 

415 15 571

Skålsvik,

Håkon Johan

Hordaland

TRE(H)

LPA

SK92

hakon.skalsvik@chc.ca

412 36 961

Sydhagen,

Kim Edvard Aateigen

Vestfold

FE(H)

LPA

AS 350 / EC 130

R 22

kim@ehc.no

993 37 010

Sæthre,

Rune

Akershus

TRE(H)

LPA

SK92

rsaethre@gmail.com

911 26 400

Telnes,

Tor

Vestfold

TRE(H)

LPA

AS332/EC225 MP

tor.tel@online.no

909 99 606

Ter Braak,

Colin Roy

Rogaland

SFE(H)

LPA

AS332/EC225 MP AS332/EC225 SP

cobra@lyse.net

922 28 129

Thomas, Gareth David

United Kingdom

CRE(A)

CessnaSET (land)
SEP (land)
PAC750XL SET
Pilatus PC SET

chrlyecho@gmail.com

+44 7707 845273

Thyness,

Geir Arnulf

Akershus

FE(H)

LPA

Bell214

EC120B HU369/MD500N/600 R 44

AS 350 / EC 130

geir@helitrans.no

480 80 000

Van den Boogaardt,

Hendricus Andreas Maria

Nederland

TRE(H)

LPA

AW189 MP

A139 MP

bob@belair.dk

+45 603 92 201

Viken,

Einar

Trøndelag

TRE(H)

AS 350 / EC 130, R 44 Bell214

einar.viken@hotmail.com

997 03 682

Wangberg,

Alexander

Trøndelag

TRE(H)

LPA

AS 350 / EC 130

alexander@heliscan.no

950 34 681

Wigdahl,

Snorre

Telemark

FE(H)

LPA

AS 350 / EC 130 EC120B

R 44

s.wigdahl@gmail.com

920 84 286